Our Board of Directors

President
Karen Claypool
kclaypool@chattanoogasistercities.org

Secretary
Dr. Nancy Bibler
nbibler@chattanoogasistercities.org

Treasurer
Paul Jackson
pjackson@chattanoogasistercities.org

Membership/ Vice-President for Tono, Japan
Strat Parrott
sparrott@chattanoogasistercities.org

Archivist
William (Bill) Prince
bprince@chattanoogasistercities.org

Communications Coordinator
Jackie Stanfield
jstanfield@chattanoogasistercities.org
info@@chattanoogasistercities.org

Corresponding Secretary
Edwina Cohen
ecohen@chattanoogasistercities.org

Vice-President for Wuxi, China
Lulu Copeland
lcopeland@chattanoogasistercities.org

Vice-President for Givatayim, Israel
Merav Balazs
mbalazs@chattanoogasistercities.org

Vice President for Nizhniy Tagil, Russia
Dr. Irina Khmelko
ikhmelko@chattanoogasistercities.org

Vice-President for Hamm, Germany
Andrew Chase
achase@chattanoogasistercities.org

Vice-President for Wolfsburg, Germany
Tricia King-Mims  
tking@chattanoogasistercities.org

Vice-President for Gangneung, S. Korea
TBD

Vice-President for Manfredonia, Italy
Jane Biscarini
jbiscarini@chattanoogasistercities.org   

At-Large Members                                             
Lisl Jackson - ljackson@chattanoogasistercities.org
Joyce Campbell - jcampbell@chattanoogasistercities.org
Rebecca (Becky) Hammond - bhammond@chattanoogasistercities.org